Our organisation

The Directorate of IT Services is made up of a number of sections as listed below.

  • Service Integration and Management (SIAM)
  • Technology Infrastructure and Operations
  • Office of the Chief Information Officer
  • Research IT
  • Strategy, Delivery and Architecture

Contact details for each of the section Heads (which form our IT Leadership Team) can be found on the IT Leadership Team page:

Partnership and engagement

Within IT Services we have a number of people that are collectively responsible for working with the different parts of the University to support business outcomes.

These roles – and the people doing them – are also detailed in a downloadable PDF: